Australia Rugby Sevens Squads for PyeongChang 2018 Olympics has been announced and they have included some quality players in the team, some of them are making a return into the team, purely due to their good form in the domestic, so let's see how this team plays in PyeongChang games.
Australia Rugby Sevens Squads for PyeongChang 2018 Olympics

Now, it's time to checkout teams of both men's and women's

Australia Rugby Sevens Women's squad: 

  1. Shannon Parry (co-captain), 
  2. Sharni Williams (co-captain), 
  3. Nicole Beck, 
  4. Gemma Etheridge, 
  5. Emma Tonegato, 
  6. Evania Pelite, 
  7. Charlotte Caslick, 
  8. Chloe Dalton, 
  9. Amy Turner, 
  10. Alicia Quirk, 
  11. Emilee Cherry, 
  12. Ellia Green.  
Sharni Williams and Shannon Parry will be co-captaining the team in PyeongChang 2018 Olympics.

Australia Rugby Sevens Men's squad: 

  1. Nick Malouf, 
  2. Jesse Parahi, 
  3. Henry Hutchison, 
  4. Lewis Holland, 
  5. James Stannard, 
  6. Con Foley,
  7. Cameron Clark, 
  8. Pat McCutcheon, 
  9. Ed Jenkins (captain), 
  10. Allan Fa’alava’au, 
  11. John Porch, 
  12. Tom Cusack
Ed Jenkins will be leading the side Olympiad 2018.

Post a Comment