India Team (Men's and Women's) Field Hockey Squad for PyeongChang Olympics 2018 has been declared by the Indian committee and PR Sreejesh (men's) & Sushila Chanu (Women's) will lead the team in this big event, where they wall be eying top 3 spots.

Now, let's move on to the squad details.

PyeongChang 2018 Olympics India Men’s Field Hockey Team Squad

  1. PR Sreejesh (captain and GK), 
  2. Harmanpreet Singh (defender), 
  3. Rupinder Pal Singh (defender), 
  4. Kothajit Singh (defender), 
  5. Surendar Kumar (defender), 
  6. Manpreet Singh (midfielder), 
  7. Sardar Singh (midfielder), 
  8. VR Raghunath (defender), 
  9. SK Uthappa (midfielder), 
  10. Danish Mujtaba (midfielder), 
  11. Devender Walmiki (midfielder), 
  12. SV Sunil (forward and vice-captain), 
  13. Akashdeep Singh (forward), 
  14. Chinglensana Singh (midfielder), 
  15. Ramandeep Singh (forward), 
  16.  Nikkin Thimmaiah (forward).
On standby: Pardeep Mor, Vikas Dahiya

2016 Summer Olympics Womens Field Hockey Squad of India

  1. Savita (GK), 
  2. Navjot Kaur (midfielder),  
  3. Deep Grace Ekka (defender), 
  4. Monika (midfielder), 
  5. Anuradha Devi (forward), 
  6. Poonam Rani (forward), 
  7. Vandana Kataria (forward), 
  8. Deepika (vice-captain and defender), 
  9. Namita Toppo (defender), 
  10. Renuka Yadav (midfielder), 
  11. Sunita Lakra (defender), 
  12. Sushila Chanu (captain and defender), 
  13. Rani Rampal (forward), 
  14. Preeti Dubey (forward), 
  15. Lilima Minz (midfielder), 
  16. Nikki Pradhan (forward).
On standby: Rajani Etimarpu & H. Lalruat Feli

You must check these posts:-
If you have any confusion about India Team Field Hockey Squad, then ask your query via comments.

Post a Comment