New Zealand Men’s Field Hockey Team Squad for PyeongChang 2018 Olympics (Black Sticks 16 players list for winter Olympic games) is here and this big team has included players like James Coughlan, Ryan Archibald, etc. who can really make it difficult for other team to win matches. So, you you should not miss the Olympics 2018 live streaming in any case as this team will entertain you for sure.
Now, let's checkout their full roster.

PyeongChang 2018 Olympics New Zealand Field Hockey Team Squad

  1. Ryan Archibald, 
  2. Simon Child, 
  3. James Coughlan, 
  4. Blair Hilton, 
  5. Hugo Inglis, 
  6.  Stephen Jenness, 
  7. Devon Manchester, 
  8. Shea McAleese, 
  9. Shay Neal, 
  10. Arun Panchia, 
  11. Hayden Phillips, 
  12. Kane Russell, 
  13. Bradley Shaw, 
  14. Blair Tarrant, 
  15.  Nick Wilson, 
  16. Nic Woods.
You must also go through these articles:-
If you have any query about New Zealand Men’s Field Hockey Team Squad, then you are free to get in touch with us via comments.

Post a Comment